Holiday List

(A. Y. April 2017 to March 2018)

Month Date Day Holiday
       
April, 2017 05.04.2017 Wednesday Ram Navami
  14.04.2017 Friday Dr. Ambedkar Jayanti / Good Friday
June, 2017 26.06.2017 Monday Eid-ul-Fitr / Ramadan
August, 2017 07.08.2017 Monday Raksha Bandhan
  14.08.2017 Monday Janmashtmi
  25.08.2017 Friday Ganesh Chaturthi
September, 2017 05.09.2017 Tuesday Anant Chaturthi / Founder’s Day
  30.09.2017 Saturday Dassera
October, 2017 01.10.2017 Sunday Muharram
  02.10.2017 Monday Gandhi Jayanti
November, 2017 04.11.2017 Saturday Guru Nanak Jayanti
January, 2018 01.01.2018 Monday New Year’s Day
  14.01.2018 Sunday Makar Sankranti
February, 2018 13.02.2018 Tuesday Maha Shivaratri
  19.02.2018 Monday Shivaji Jayanti
March, 2018 02.03.2018 Friday Holi
  18.03.2018 Sunday Gudi Padwa
  25.03.2018 Sunday Ram Navami
  30.03.2018 Friday Good Friday
         
Holidays   Start  Date End Date Reopens on
Summer Break I to VIII Monday
01-05-2017                
Sunday
11-06-2017
Monday
12-06-2017
Summer Break IX, X, XII Monday
01-05-2017                
Tuesday
06-06-2017
Wednesday
07-06-2017
Summer Break Teachers Monday
01-05-2017                
Sunday
04-06-2017
Monday
05-06-2017
Diwali Break   Saturday
14-10-2017
Sunday
29-10-2017
Monday
30-10-2017
Christmas Break   Saturday
23-12-2017
Monday
01-01-2018
Tuesday
02-01-2018