Holiday List
(A. Y. April 2021 to March 2022)
Month Date Day Holiday
April, 2021
02.04.2021 Friday Good Friday
13.04.2021 Tuesday Gudi Padwa
14.04.2021 Wednesday Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti
May, 2021 01.05.2021 Saturday Maharashtra Day
July, 2021 21.07.2021 Wednesday Bakri Id
August, 2021 19.08.2021 Thursday Muharram
October, 2021
02.10.2021 Saturday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
15.10.2021 Friday Dassera
November, 2021 19.11.2021 Friday Guru Nanak Jayanti
January, 2022
14.01.2022 Friday Makar Sankranti
26.01.2022 Wednesday Republic Day
February, 2022 19.02.2022 Saturday Shivaji Jayanti
March, 2022
01.03.2022 Tuesday Mahashivratri
18.03.2022 Friday Holi
Breaks Class Sections Start  Date End Date Reopens on
Summer Break I to VIII All Sections Saturday
01-05-2021
Monday
31-05-2021
Tuesday
01-06-2021
Summer Break IX to XII All Sections Thursday
13-05-2021
Monday
31-05-2021
Tuesday
01-06-2021
Midterm Break I to XII All Sections Friday
10-09-2021
Thursday
14-09-2021
Wednesday
15-09-2021
Diwali Break I to XII All Sections Monday
01-11-2021
Sunday
14-11-2021
Monday
15-11-2021
Christmas Break I to XII All Sections Saturday
25-12-2021
Saturday
01-01-2022
Monday
03-01-2022

MANDATORY GUIDELINES FOR ALL CAMPUS VISITORS

Owing to the COVID19 pandemic situation and contagious nature of the disease, Indira Group of Institute (IGI), Pune has made it mandatory for everyone to wear face masks and face shields while entering any of the Indira campuses. Face shields are made available for Rs. 30/- at all security cabins.

Anyone with symptoms like fever, cold cough, etc. are requested to avoid visiting Indira campuses. They can opt for online services provided by us. IGI takes all safety measures to curb the spread of disease and appreciate your cooperation by abiding by the norms.