Admission Enquiry

Advisory Working Council


Dr. Tarita Shankar

Chief Managing Trustee, SCES

Chairperson, Indira Group of Institutes


Prof. Chetan Wakalkar
  • Managing Trustee – SCES, Group Director-IGI
Dr. Leena Hiremath
  • MD (Pediatric), DCH, MBBS
Dr. Alok Patel
  • MDS (Master of Dental Surgery)
Mrs. Sarita Wakalkar
  • Trustee SCES
Dr. Pandit Mali
  • Director IIMP
Mrs. Kamaljit Kaur Sidhu
  • Principal, Indira National School (Pre-Primary) – Tathwade
Ms. Chaitali Shah
  • Principal, Indira National School (Pre-Primary) – Baner
Dr. Bhooshan Shukla
  • MD, DNB MRC Psyh London, Dip in child hypnosis(UK)